$\frac{\text{BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND KEY MANAGERIAL PERSONNEL(KMP) AS ON}{25^{\text{TH}} \text{ OCTOBER}, 2024}$

Sr. No.	Name of Director / KMP	DIN	Designation	Date of Initial Appointment
1.	Mr. Ameet Hariani	00087866	Chairman, Non- Executive Independent Director	04-09-2017
2.	Ms. Amrita Chowdhury	02178520	Non-Executive Independent Director	13-08-2019
3.	Mr. Anuj Puri	00048386	Non-Executive Independent Director	03-11-2022
4.	Dr. Anish Shah	02719429	Non-Executive Non-Independent Director	28-08-2015
5.	Ms. Asha Kharga	08473580	Non-Executive Non-Independent Director	13-05-2022
6.	Ms. Rucha Nanavati	09684920	Non-Executive Non- Independent Director	28-07-2022
7.	Mr. Milind Kulkarni	00012888	Non-Executive Non- Independent Director	29-07-2024
8.	Mr. Amit Kumar Sinha	09127387	Managing Director & CEO	23-05-2023
9.	Mr. Avinash Bapat	-	Chief Financial Officer	01-05-2024
10.	Ms. Bijal Parmar	-	Assistant Company Secretary & Compliance Officer	27-10-2023

Composition of the Committees of the Board of Directors of the Company

As on 25th October, 2024

Sr. No.	Name of the Committee	Name of the Members	
1.	Audit Committee	 Mr. Ameet Hariani (Independent Director) - Chairman Ms. Amrita Chowdhury (Independent Director) Mr. Anuj Puri (Independent Director) Mr. Milind Kulkarni 	
2.	Stakeholder Relationship Committee	 Mr. Ameet Hariani (Independent Director) – Chairman Mr. Amit Kumar Sinha Ms. Asha Kharga 	
3.	Nomination and Remuneration Committee	 Ms. Amrita Chowdhury (Independent Director) - Chairperson Mr. Ameet Hariani (Independent Director) Dr. Anish Shah 	
4.	Corporate Social Responsibility Committee	 Ms. Amrita Chowdhury (Independent Director) - Chairperson Mr. Amit Kumar Sinha Ms. Asha Kharga 	
5.	Committee for Investment / Land Appraisal		
6.	Share Transfer and Allotment Committee (earlier known as Share Allotment Committee)*	 Mr. Amit Kumar Sinha Ms. Amrita Chowdhury (Independent Director) Ms. Rucha Nanavati 	
7.	Risk Management Committee	 Ms. Amrita Chowdhury (Independent Director) – Chairperson Ms. Rucha Nanavati Mr. Amit Kumar Sinha Mr. Avinash Bapat – Chief Financial Officer Mr. Milind Kulkarni 	

*Note: There is no permanent Chairman in the Committee. The Committee members elect the Chairman at their respective meetings.